We support you with

Logo Tableau Software

Services & Tools by SIEGER

For all Companies it will become very important to draw correct conclusions from their data. Consequently, we have a very strong partnership with Tableau, a leading tool for data analysis and – visualization and offer comprehensive Services and Tools for your benefit.

What is Tableau?

From Global Companies as well as newly founded Startups and to small firms all users can use Tableau to visualize and understand their data.

Tableau supports their users to translate their data into practical knowledge and findings. Please explore all data with unlimited visual analysis functions. Dashboards can easily been developed and Ad-hoc Analysis been performed by only a few Klicks. Accordingly, your results can be shared and the company results been improved.

Our 8 Tableau®Services

Please benefit from our experience with Tableau for many years: We consult you across all processes: From software selection and license purchase to implementation and finally user training and –support.

Guided Evaluation

We support you to choice the correct Software.

We are your expert due to our experience for many years to select the appropriate combination of Tableau products for you: Tableau Desktop, Tableau Prep, Tableau Server and Tableau Online. Due to our evaluation process we support you across the entire value chain. This comprises product selection, implementation and finally daily usage. Consequently, your efficiency will be improved and costs saved.

Our service comprises i.e.:

  • Usability-Check
  • Cost-Benefit-Analysis
  • Selection Process

Software Licensing

Sale & management of Tableau licenses.

After the evaluation of Tableau and their features the licensing process starts. We are the Consultant of your choice to establish tailor made license solutions for your company. Neither global processes nor complex license management functions across many jurisdictions are an obstacle for us and can easily be managed.

This will lead to costs savings due to our „Need-to-have“-approach: As less as possible, as much as needed. We will ensure that you have only all licenses you needed and these been used.

Our service comprises i.e.:

  • Sale of Tableau licenses
  • License Management
  • License Management

IT Integration

We tie your IT together with Tableau.

In some cases and due the landscape of the current IT landscape the integration of Tableau can be a challenge. This is the case if the current IT Hardware & -Software is heterogeneous. Nevertheless, with our sound expertise we will find a solution. Consequently, Tableau has been implemented across various DAX-Groups by us. You process will be improved and more solid revenues will be generated.

Our service comprises i.e.:

  • Server set up
  • Development of interfaces
    • Local Data
    • Server Data
    • Web Data Connector (e.g. SharePoint, Textkernel)
  • Integration R and Python
  • User Management

Training courses

Tableau-Getting started workshop

You will learn the foundation of Tableau Desktop within 1 day. Furthermore, you will get 1st impressions of Tableau Server and Tableau Online.

  • Once a month in our Office at FFM
  • 1 day training for 6 hours
  • max. 8 participants
  • for our customers without charge


Tableau Desktop – Basic Analytics

You will be trained to develop some reports with Tableau Desktop and to present & distribute your results by means of charts.

  • two training days
  • min. 4 participants
  • Dates & price on request


Tableau Desktop – Advanced Analytics

This training is tailor made for advanced learner. Complex analysis will be developed and the results by means of interactive been presented and distributed.

  • two training days
  • min. 4 participants
  • Dates & price on request


Individual training on request

e.g. for following topics and target groups:

  • Banks & Insurance Companies
  • Real Estate/Building Custodians
  • HR

User Support

We support you on-site.

We assist to generate the entire potential out of Tableau within your company. Consequently, we train and support you from day 1 within your projects across all Software- and Hardware- queries as well as by regular updates.

Our support comprises i.e.:

  • Guided Analysis
  • In-house coaching
  • Coaching-Cards
  • Individual Support

Development of Dashboards & Reports

Please exploit the know-how of our experts.

Tableau has successfully implemented. Nevertheless, do you need the resources for the production of professional Dashboards und Reports? Our well trained and certified staff will be delighted to prepare these and support you across the entire value chain. This will include the development of interfaces and sources, the development of dashboards & reports and finally filing system and administration of the data systems. This will encapsulate internal projects as well as client projects. At the end of the day you will have happy employees and clients leading to higher profit.

Our service comprises i.e.:

  • Development of Dashboards
  • Preparation of Reports
  • Individual Cockpits, e.g. on
    • CxO-Level
    • Real Estate Custodians
    • Banking Management
  • File Management

Tableau Managed Services

One stop with SIEGER.

The benefit of ranges across the entire Company: e.g. Purchase, Production, Sales, Finance, Audit, IT and Operations. Due to our sound Tableau-Expertise we can offer you various „Managed Services“ at first hand. This will lead to many synergies and will increase the efficiency of your entire Company. Consequently, costs will be saved and you staff will be benefit by less operative workload.

Our service comprises i.e.:

  • Update of Tableau-Versions
  • Management of licenses
  • Data preparation
  • Data consolidation
  • Support-Hotline
  • Center of Excellence (CoE)

On request we are happy to provide even more service.

Development of an Analysis Culture

We establish Tableau within your everyday life.

Across you entire organization your staff will recognize many things which have not been seen before. You will get answers on many topics which have not been asked prior that date. Therefore it is vital to establish an innovative culture of analysis to make your employees fit for the future digitalization. Your profit will rise with Tableau in the interest of your clients.

Our service comprises i.e.:

  • Tableau-based MIS (Management Information System)
  • Tableau-Community
    • comprehensive CMS (Content-Management-System)
    • including interesting Links & Articles

Our 6 Tableau®Tools

6 Tools have been developed for your benefit in order to support you regarding the usage of Tableau. All our Tools can be comprehensively been implemented.

Integrated Governance System & User Management

Tableau Server saves costs within a Compliance-based context.

All BI-Solutions and Analyze-MIS (Management Information System) requires a Governance-System and User Management function. These are embedded with internal and external as well as regulatory frameworks. This integrated Tableau Tool by SIEGER permits all regulated companies like Banks, large listed corporations but also small organization with minimum data protection standards to leverage this system. Within this Tool the entire Governance-System as well as the User Management is already integrated. Accordingly, even complex Hierarchies across all jurisdictions, products, organization etc. can easily & fast been documented and represented.

Your advantages:

  • Optimized Governance-System
  • Cost reductions and time savings
  • All Hierarchies can easily been reflected
  • Data protection requirements are already fully integrated into the tool
  • Efficient process will result into lower costs

Site- & Project Management

Your employees will benefit from our efficient and integrated solutions.

All projects are subject to obligatory -documentation requirement and -project management. Those follow from the objective to finalize a project and from internal & external guidelines. Accordingly, our Tableau-Tool allows reproducing the entire spectrum of regulatory requirements as well as internal documentation demands. There are no limitations for the Site- & Project Management and it is easily to use.

Your advantages:

  • Integrated Project Management already exists
  • Low costs & easy to use
  • Management & Staff saves time
  • Optimized and standardized internal & external processes
  • Simple management of the entire project

Example: Request Project

Workbook-Deployment & -Documentation

Deployment & Documentation is “a piece of cake“ and will save time & money.

Once the workbooks have been developed and tested, they must go into production and be documented in parallel. All these functions can be integrated by our Tool and are very easy to operate. In the past each staff member in an organization has suffered by such time consuming documentation. However, with our Tableau-Tool – an innovative BI-Solution – your company is second to none. The Workbook-Deployment and Documentation will become a „piece of cake“.

Your advantages:

  • Project are faster time to market
  • Requirements of documentation are easily & fast to be implemented
  • All legal demands even for listed companies can be established
  • Sound regulatory & legal obligations are retained
  • Even complex deployments in Banks are simplified

Example: Workbook documentation

Workbook-Search & -Investigation

“Time is Money“– Search will be seen as pleasure and improves efficiency.

Each staff member faced these challenges: Last Sales-Report from last year for example should be sent to the Managing Board urgently or the actual P&L numbers need to be prepared urgently. However, the new staff members cannot find the worksheet and does not know who did it or where it has been archived. We also provide you with a completed solution for Tableau. This solution comprises a versatile and simply to use self-learning search function. Hence each employee and the management can find all dashboards and all additional information. This saves time and improves efficiency across the entire organization.

Your advantages:

  • All search functions are already embedded with the Tool
  • Simple filing management & -system
  • Considerable time savings within the organization
  • Workflow will be simplified
  • Costs will be reduced via report processes

License Management

Effective License Management warrants an easy business with a virtual environment.

All Tableau-Licenses need to be monitored from purchase order until date of expiry. In particular it needs to be verified whether all licenses are used, who is the owner or there is any abuse. Furthermore, all legal and regulatory requirements need to be reflected. This is in the interest of you employee, all users and the entire organization.

With our Tools this function can be integrated within Tableau and it will be ensured that e.g. at any time all licenses will be prolonged across the entire organization. Furthermore, any violation will be prevented and all requirements safe guarded.

Your advantages:

  • All legal requirements can be reflected
  • “Need-to-know”- principal is already integrated
  • Entirely Audit- & Compliance compatible
  • Cost savings due to effective management
  • Reliable licensing management across all report processes

Audit-Trails & History

An “absolute must“ for each Company will become a competitive advantage.

Retention periods of companies last up to 20 years subject to jurisdiction and type of business ownership. In addition the requirements of Audit-Trails have significantly been increased due to many additional regulations and legal frameworks. These have reached a very high standard in the meantime and are mandatory subject to industry or corporate organization.

Consequently, we offer a fully automated solution for Tableau. At the push of the button each history is available and your Audit-Trail is integrated. Hence your administration costs will be reduced and your efficiency been improved at the same time.

Your advantages:

  • Even complex organization forms can be reflected
  • Audit-Trails can easily been retraced
  • History can be shown for a long period
  • Automated & integrated solution within Tool already exists
  • Process- and efficiency enhancements across the entire organization

Our 6 Financial Industry Solutions for Tableau®

The »Financial Industry Solutions« for Tableau are developed by us for Banks and Insurance Companies in particular. Currently 6 solutions are offered in order to support you in managing and controlling with the relevant KPIs your business.

Your advantages Due to SIEGER

  • High ROI: Due to our sound expertise & strong degree of automation
  • Fast Time to Market: Solutions will be finalized within short time frame
  • Excellent adaption rate via fast “Quick wins” and parallel coaching.
  • Input of leading technology and method (e.g. Gartner-Leader Tableau).
  • Agile Project-Management: Fast adoption on new challenges.
  • Governance-conform solutions without any loss of flexibility.
  • Low costs via fast implementation cycles, effective Tools and agile project management.
  • Higher profit due to lower administration costs, improved quality and lower IT costs.

Downloads

Our Events

Your contact

Mr Goepp
Principal Consultant
service@sgc.de

Wir beraten Sie

Logo Tableau Software

Services & Tools by SIEGER

Für Unternehmen wird es immer wichtiger, die richtigen Schlüsse aus Ihren Datenmassen zu ziehen. Wir pflegen mit Tableau, einem marktführenden Tool zur Datenanalyse und -visualisierung, eine langjährige Partnerschaft und bieten Ihnen hierfür umfassende Services sowie hilfreiche Tools zur Ergänzung.

Was ist Tableau?

Von globalen Unternehmen über neu gegründete Startups bis hin zu kleinen Firmen können Benutzer mit Tableau überall ihre Daten sichtbar und verständlich machen.

Tableau unterstützt Benutzer bei der Umwandlung von Daten in praktisch umsetzbare Erkenntnisse. Erforschen Sie Daten mit unbegrenzten visuellen Analysen. Erstellen Sie Dashboards und führen Sie Ad-hoc-Analysen mit nur wenigen Klicks durch. Teilen Sie Ihre Arbeitsergebnisse und fördern Sie den Unternehmenserfolg.

Unsere 8 Tableau®-Services

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit Tableau: Wir begleiten Sie durch sämtliche Prozesse – von Software-Auswahl und Lizenzkauf über die Implementierung bis hin zum Anwender-Coaching und Support.

Guided Evaluation

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Softwareauswahl.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung sind wir Ihr Experte, um für Sie die richtige Kombination aus der Tableau-Produktpalette auszuwählen: Tableau Desktop, Tableau Prep, Tableau Server und Tableau Online. Mit unserer Evaluierung unterstützen wir Sie über die gesamte Prozesskette hinweg, von der Produktauswahl über die Implementierung bis zur täglichen Nutzung. Dadurch steigern Sie Ihre Effizienz und sparen Kosten.

Unser Service umfasst u.a.:

  • Usability-Check
  • Kosten-Nutzen-Analyse
  • Auswahlverfahren

Software-Lizenzierung

Verkauf & Management von Tableau-Lizenzen.

Nach der Evaluierung von Tableau und deren Features beginnt das Lizenzierungsverfahren. Auch dabei sind wir Ihr Consultant, um die maßgeschneiderte Lizenzlösung für Ihr Unternehmen zu etablieren. Dabei stellen selbst globale Lizenzierungsverfahren und komplexes Lizenzmanagement über viele Jurisdiktionen kein Problem für uns dar.

Das führt zu Kosteneinsparungen durch unseren „Need-to-have“-Ansatz: So wenig wie möglich, so viel wie nötig. Wir stellen sicher, dass Sie alle Lizenzen haben, die Sie benötigen – und diese auch genutzt werden.

Unser Service umfasst u.a.:

  • Verkauf von Tableau-Lizenzen
  • Lizenzmanagement
  • Lizenzüberwachung

IT-Integration

Wir verknüpfen Tableau mit Ihrer IT.

Je nach Komplexität der vorhandenen IT-Landschaft, kann die Integration von Tableau eine Herausforderung darstellen – vor allem dann, wenn Ihre IT-Hardware & -Software sehr heterogen aufgestellt ist. Auch hier haben wir umfangreiches Wissen, das immer zu einer Lösung führt. So haben wir Tableau bereits in mehreren DAX-Konzernen sehr erfolgreich implementieren können. Ihre Prozesse werden verbessert und Sie generieren nachweislich mehr Umsatz.

Unser Service umfasst u.a.:

  • Servereinrichtung
  • Anbindung von Datenquellen
    • lokale Daten
    • Serverdaten
    • Web Data Connector (z.B. SharePoint, Textkernel)
  • Integration R und Python
  • Usermanagement

Schulungen

Tableau-Schnelleinstieg

Innerhalb eines Tages lernen Sie die Grundlagen von Tableau Desktop und erhalten erste Einblicke in Tableau Server und Tableau Online.

  • 1x im Monat in unserem Büro in FFM
  • ein Schulungstag à 6 Stunden
  • max. 8 Teilnehmer
  • für unsere Kunden kostenlos


Tableau Desktop – Basic Analytics

Unser Basiskurs versetzt Sie in die Lage, erste Auswertungen mit Tableau Desktop zu erstellen und Ihre Ergebnisse in Form von interaktiven Visualisierungen zu präsentieren und zu verteilen.

  • zwei Schulungstage
  • mind. 4 Teilnehmer
  • Termine & Preise auf Anfrage


Tableau Desktop – Advanced Analytics

Unser Kurs für Fortgeschrittene versetzt Sie in die Lage, komplexe Auswertungen mit Tableau Desktop zu erstellen und Ihre Ergebnisse in Form von interaktiven Visualisierungen zu präsentieren und zu verteilen.

  • zwei Schulungstage
  • mind. 4 Teilnehmer
  • Termine & Preise auf Anfrage


Individuelle Schulungen auf Anfrage

z.B. für folgende Themenbereiche und Zielgruppen:

  • Banken & Versicherungen
  • Real Estate/Immobilienverwaltung
  • HR

Anwender-Support

Wir unterstützen Sie vor Ort.

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, das volle Potential von Tableau in Ihrem Unternehmen zu entfalten. Dabei coachen und unterstützen wir Sie ab Tag 1 in Ihren täglichen Projekten – sowohl in Software- und Hardware-Fragen als auch bei regelmäßigen Updates.

Unser Supportangebot umfasst:

  • Geführte Analysen
  • Inhouse-Coaching
  • Coaching-Cards
  • Individueller Support

Dashboard-/Report-Erstellung

Nutzen Sie das Know-how unserer Experten.

Sie haben Tableau erfolgreich implementiert, aber Sie benötigen Ressourcen für die Erstellung von professionellen Dashboards und Reports? Unsere geschulten und zertifizierten Mitarbeiter übernehmen das gerne für Sie und unterstützen Sie dabei über die gesamte Value Chain von der Datenanbindung über die Dashboard- und Report-Entwicklung bis hin zur korrekten Ablage und Verwaltung Ihres Dateisystems. Dies gilt sowohl für interne Projekte als auch für externe Kundenbelange und führt zu zufriedeneren Mitarbeitern und Kunden, die mehr Gewinn generieren.

Unser Service beinhaltet u.a.:

  • Entwicklung von Dashboards
  • Erstellung von Reports
  • Individuelle Cockpits, z.B. für
    • CxO-Level
    • Immobilienverwaltung
    • Bankensteuerung
  • Dateiverwaltung

Tableau Managed Services

Alles aus einer (SIEGER-)Hand.

Der Nutzen von Tableau erstreckt sich in der Regel über das gesamte Unternehmen: z.B. Einkauf, Produktion, Vertrieb, Finance, Audits, IT und Operations. Mit unserem vielfältigen Tableau-Knowhow können wir Ihnen zahlreiche „Managed Services“ aus einer Hand liefern. Das führt automatisch zu umfangreichen Synergien und steigert die Effizienz in Ihrem Unternehmen. Dadurch werden Kosten eingespart und Ihre Mitarbeiter von operativen Aufgaben entlastet.

Unsere Services beinhalten u.a.:

  • Update der Tableau-Versionen
  • Lizenzverwaltung
  • Datenvorbereitung
  • Datenkonsolidierung
  • Support-Hotline
  • Center of Excellence (CoE)

Wir bieten Ihnen auf Anfrage gerne weitere Services an.

Entwicklung einer Analysekultur

Wir etablieren Tableau in Ihrem Alltag.

Überall in Ihrer Organisation beginnen die Mitarbeiter, Dinge im Unternehmen zu erkennen, die sie vorher nicht bemerkt haben. Sie erhalten Antworten auf Fragen, die sie vorher gar nicht gestellt hätten. Deshalb ist es sehr wichtig, mit uns eine innovative Analysekultur zu etablieren, um Ihre Mitarbeiter fit für die fortschreitende Digitalisierung zu machen. Steigern Sie Ihre Profitabilität mit Tableau im Interesse Ihrer Kunden.

Unser Service umfasst u.a.:

  • Tableau-basierte MIS (Management-Informationssysteme)
  • Tableau-Community
    • fertiges CMS (Content-Management-System)
    • inkl. interessanten Links & Artikeln

Unsere 6 Tableau®-Tools

Wir haben sechs ergänzende Tools entwickelt, um Ihnen den Umgang mit Tableau möglichst einfach zu gestalten. Alle unsere Tools sind vollständig in Tableau implementierbar.

Integriertes Governance-System & Usermanagement

Tableau Server in einem Compliance-basierten Kontext spart Kosten.

Jede BI-Lösung und Analyse-MIS (Management Information System) benötigt ein Governance-System und Usermanagement. Diese richten sich nach internen und externen sowie rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen. Das in Tableau integrierbare Tool von SIEGER erlaubt dies sowohl für regulierte Unternehmen wie Banken, großen Aktiengesellschaften bis hin zu einem kleineren Unternehmen, wo es auch Mindestanforderungen zum Datenschutzgesetz gibt. Bei unserem Tool sind sowohl das Governance-System als auch das Usermanagement schon vollumfassend integriert. So können selbst komplexe Hierarchien über alle Jurisdiktionen, Produkte, Organisationsformen, etc. leicht und schnell abgebildet und dokumentiert werden.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Optimiertes Governance-System
  • Kostenreduzierung durch Zeitersparnis
  • Sämtliche Hierarchien können einfach abgebildet werden
  • Datenschutzerfordernisse sind schon vollständig im Tool integriert
  • Effizientere Prozesse führen zu niedrigeren Kosten

Site- & Projektmanagement

Ihre Mitarbeiter profitieren von unserer effizienten und integrierten Lösung.

Sämtliche Projekte unterliegen natürlich einer Dokumentationspflicht und einem Projektmanagement. Diese resultierten zum einen daraus, das Projekt erfolgreich abzuschließen, aber auch aus sämtlichen internen und externen Vorgaben. Dabei erlaubt es unser Tableau-Tool, das gesamte Spektrum von regulatorischen Anforderungen bis hin zu einfachen internen Dokumentationspflichten einfach abzubilden. Das Site- & Projektmanagement unterliegt keinen Grenzen und ist sehr einfach anzuwenden.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Integriertes Projektmanagement schon vorhanden
  • Niedrige Kosten & einfache Handhabung
  • Management & Mitarbeiter sparen Zeit
  • Optimierte sowie standardisierte interne & externe Prozesse
  • Einfacheres Management für das gesamte Projektteam

Beispiel: Request Project

Workbook-Deployment & -Dokumentation

Deployment & Dokumentation wird zum „Kinderspiel“ und spart Zeit sowie Kosten.

Sind die Workbooks entwickelt und getestet, müssen diese in Produktion gehen und parallel dokumentiert werden. Diese Funktionen können über unser ergänzendes Tool in Tableau integriert werden und sind sehr leicht anzuwenden. Wie zeitaufwendig solche Dokumentationen sind, hat jeder Mitarbeiter und jedes Unternehmen in der Vergangenheit leidvoll erfahren müssen. Mit unserem Tableau-Tool – als innovative BI-Lösung – ist Ihr Unternehmen der Zeit voraus. Das Workbook-Deployment und die Dokumentation wird zum Kinderspiel.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Projekte lassen sich schneller realisieren
  • Dokumentationspflichten können sehr einfach & schnell umgesetzt werden
  • Sämtliche rechtlichen Vorgaben bis zur „AG“ lassen sich abbilden
  • Hält selbst regulatorischen Auflagen & Pflichten stand
  • Selbst komplexe Deployments wie in Banken werden vereinfacht

Beispiel: Workbook-Dokumentation

Workbook-Suche & -Recherche

„Zeit ist Geld“ – Suchen wird als Freude empfunden und steigert Ihre Effizienz.

Jeder Mitarbeiter kennt das Problem: Der Sales-Report vom letzten Jahr soll z.B. an die Geschäftsleitung gesandt werden oder es müssen dringend zum Monatsende die aktuellen Zahlen zur Bilanz und G&V-Rechnung erstellt werden. Jedoch weiß der neue Mitarbeiter nicht, wie, wann und wer das Worksheet zuvor erstellt hat, noch wo es abgelegt wurde. Wir liefern Ihnen auch hier eine fertige Lösung für Tableau, bestehend aus einer sehr einfachen, vielfältig anwendbaren und schnellen Suchfunktion, die selbst dazulernt. Dadurch kann jeder Mitarbeiter bis zum Management problemlos sämtliche Dashboards und weitere Informationen finden. Dies spart Zeit und führt zu einer verbesserten Effizienz in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Sämtliche Suchfunktionen sind im Tool schon vorhanden
  • Vereinfachtes Ablagemanagement & -system
  • Erhebliche Zeiteinsparung innerhalb des gesamten Unternehmens
  • Arbeitsabläufe werden vereinfacht
  • Kosten werden über Reportprozesse reduziert

Lizenzüberwachung

Effektives Lizenzmanagement in virtueller Umgebung garantiert einen einfacheren Betrieb.

Sämtliche Tableau-Lizenzen sollten vom Kauf- bis zum Ablaufdatum überwacht werden. Unter anderem sollte überprüft werden, ob alle Lizenzen in Gebrauch sind, wer welche Rechte besitzt und ob diese ggf. missbraucht werden. Es sollten auch sämtliche juristischen und aufsichtsrechtlichen Vorgaben abgebildet werden. Dies ist im Interesse der Mitarbeiter, aller User und letztendlich des gesamten Unternehmens.

Auch diese Funktion lässt sich mit unserem Tool voll in Tableau integrieren und erlaubt es Ihrem Unternehmen, z.B. jederzeit sicherzustellen, dass künftig alle Lizenzen fristgerecht verlängert werden. Automatisch wird jeglichem Missbrauch vorgebeugt und jede Vorgabe eingehalten.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Sämtliche rechtlichen Vorgaben können abgebildet werden
  • “Need-to-know”-Prinzip schon integriert
  • Vollständig audit- & compliancefähig
  • Kosteneinsparung durch effektives Management
  • Sicheres Lizenzierungsverfahren über alle Reportprozesse

Audit-Trails & Historie

Ein „Muss“ für jedes Unternehmen wird zu Ihrem Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Aufbewahrungsfristen für Unternehmen reichen je nach Jurisdiktion und Unternehmensform bis zu 20 Jahre. Zudem sind die Anforderungen von Audit-Trails aufgrund vieler neuer Regulierungen und rechtlicher Rahmenbedingungen in den letzten Jahren stark angestiegen. Diese sind je nach Branche und Unternehmensform zwingend und unterliegen einem mittlerweile sehr hohen Standard.

Auch hier bieten wir eine fertige Lösung für Tableau an, die voll automatisiert ist. Auf Knopfdruck wird jede Historie leicht gemacht und Ihr Audit-Trail ist voll integriert. Dadurch wird Ihr Administrationsaufwand reduziert und gleichzeitig Ihre Effizienz gesteigert.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Selbst komplexe Unternehmensstrukturen können abgebildet werden
  • Audit-Trails werden einfach nachvollzogen
  • Historie kann über sehr langen Zeitraum erfolgen
  • Automatisierte & integrierte Lösung im Tool schon vorhanden
  • Prozess- und Effizienzsteigerung für das gesamte Unternehmen

Unsere 6 Financial Industry Solutions für Tableau®

Die »Financial Industry Solutions« sind speziell von uns entwickelte Tableau-Lösungen für Banken und Versicherungen. Aktuell bieten wir sechs verschiedene Solutions an, die Ihnen dabei helfen, alle steuerungsrelevanten KPIs im Blick zu behalten und somit ein tiefergehendes Verständnis für Ihr gesamtes Geschäft zu erlangen.

Ihre Vorteile durch SIEGER

  • Hoher ROI: Durch unser ausgezeichnetes Knowhow & hoher Automatisierungsrate.
  • Fast Time to Market: Lösungen in kürzester Zeit möglich.
  • Excellente Adaptionsrate durch schnelle “Quickwins” bei gleichzeitigem Coaching.
  • Einsatz führender Technologien und Methoden (z.B. Gartner-Leader Tableau).
  • Agiles Projekt-Management: Schnelle Anpassungen an neue Anforderungen.
  • Governance-konforme Lösungen ohne Verlust der Flexibilität.
  • Niedrige Kosten durch schnelle Implementierungszyklen, wirksame Tools und agiles Projektmanagement.
  • Erhöhter Gewinn durch geringe Administrationskosten, hohe Qualität sowie niedrige Plattform-Kosten.

Downloads

Unsere Events

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Herr Lohmann

Herr Lohmann
Geschäftsführer
service@sgc.de